You can upgrade from our Starter Plan to our Pro Plan or Business Plan, by jumping over to your Billing tab within your PixelMe account. We will automatically prorate any unused time on your current plan and deduct it from your next payment.

Note: We use a service called Stripe to handle payments, which means we do not store any credit card details on our side.

Not yet a PixelMe user? 👉 Try PixelMe for free, the URL shortener for advertisers! Turn every link you share into perfect targeted ads. 🚀

Did this answer your question?