At the end of your free trial, your account will be automatically downgraded to our Free Plan. You won't be able to shorten any new links, but any existing links will still work (forever) and you'll also have access to your previous stats. 

Or, if you'd like to continue using PixelMe, head over to the billing tab within your account to upgrade to one of our paid plans.

Did this answer your question?