Before that happens, you will receive a warning at 80% letting you know you're getting close to the limit. Then, if you do reach 100%, your links will still work - you just won't be able to create any new ones, and we will no longer fire your retargeting pixels.
We never upgrade anyone without their permission! So if you want to move up to the next plan, you'll have to do it yourself 😄 Luckily, you can easily do so from the 'Billing' tab in your dashboard.
Not a PixelMe user yet? 👉Try PixelMe for free, the URL shortener for savvy marketers! Turn every link you share into perfectly targeted ads. 🚀